People

Faculty
Murat Acar's picture Murat Acar
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology, and Physics
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
murat.acar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3255
Website
Claudio Alarcón's picture Claudio Alarcón
Claudio.Alarcon@yale.edu
Website
Victor Batista's picture Victor Batista
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
victor.batista@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6672
Website
Julien Berro's picture Julien Berro
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
julien.berro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3285
Website
Aniko Bezur's picture Aniko Bezur
Wallace S. Wilson Dir of Scientific Research
900 West Campus Drive, Collections Studies Center, West Haven, CT 06516
aniko.bezur@yale.edu
Phone:
Ivan Bozovic's picture Ivan Bozovic
Professor (Adjunct) of Applied Physics
Ivan.Bozovic@yale.edu
Website
Lukasz Bratasz's picture Lukasz Bratasz
Head, Sustainable Conservation Lab
900 West Campus Drive, Collections Studies Center, West Haven, CT 06516
lukasz.bratasz@yale.edu
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Director of the Yale Energy Sciences Institute; Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
Website
Jeeyoung Cha's picture Jeeyoung Cha
Carol and Douglas Melamed Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
810 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center II, West Haven, CT 06516
jeeyoung.cha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7293
Website
Sidi Chen's picture Sidi Chen
Assistant Professor of Genetics
sidi.chen@yale.edu
Website
Robert Crabtree's picture Robert Crabtree
Conkey P Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3925
Website
Jason Crawford's picture Jason Crawford
Maxine F. Singer ’57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Microbial Pathogenesis
600 West Campus Drive, Molecular Innovations Center, West Haven, CT 06516
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3966
Website
Mandar Deepak Muzumdar's picture Mandar Deepak Muzumdar
Assistant Professor
mandar.muzumdar@yale.edu
Website
Kathryn Ferguson's picture Kathryn Ferguson
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
kathryn.ferguson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6544
Website
Andrew Goodman's picture Andrew Goodman
Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
andrew.goodman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3170
Website
Adrian Gozar's picture Adrian Gozar
Research Scientist in Applied Physics
adrian.gozar@yale.edu
Website
Eduardo Groisman's picture Eduardo Groisman
Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
295 Congress Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1418
eduardo.groisman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7943
Website
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Shu Hu's picture Shu Hu
Assistant Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
810 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center II, West Haven, CT 06516
shu.hu@yale.edu
Phone: (650) 804-8656
Website
Farren Isaacs's picture Farren Isaacs
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
farren.isaacs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3783
Website
Christine Jacobs-Wagner's picture Christine Jacobs-Wagner
Director of the Yale Microbial Sciences Institute; William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5170
Website
Erdem Karatekin's picture Erdem Karatekin, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor of Physiology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
erdem.karatekin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3286
Website
Daryl Klein's picture Daryl Klein
daryl.klein@yale.edu
Website
Steven Konezny's picture Steven Konezny
Associate Research Scientist in Chemistry
steven.konezny@yale.edu
Website
Mark Lemmon's picture Mark Lemmon
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6081
Website
Andre Levchenko's picture Andre Levchenko
Director of the Yale Systems Biology Institute; John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3088
Website
Chenxiang Lin's picture Chenxiang Lin
Assistant Professor of Cell Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
chenxiang.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3924
Website
Jun Liu's picture Jun Liu
jliu@yale.edu
Website
Yansheng Liu's picture Yansheng Liu
Yansheng.Liu@Yale.edu
Website
Ben Machta's picture Ben Machta
Assistant Professor of Physics
benjamin.machta@yale.edu
Website
John MacMicking's picture John MacMicking
john.macmicking@yale.edu
Website
Nikhil Malvankar's picture Nikhil Malvankar
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
nikhil.malvankar@yale.edu
Website
Malaiyalam Mariappan's picture Malaiyalam Mariappan
Assistant Professor of Cell Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
malaiyalam.mariappan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3854
Website
Ian McClure's picture Ian McClure
Susan Morse Hilles Chief Conservator
201 York, New Haven, CT 06511-8926
ian.mcclure@yale.edu
Phone:
Paul Messier's picture Paul Messier
Pritzker Director, Lens Media Lab
300 Heffernan Dr Bldg A-21, West Haven, CT 06516
paul.messier@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-7254
Owen Miller's picture Owen Miller
Assistant Professor of Applied Physics
owen.miller@yale.edu
Website
Mary Miller's picture Mary Miller
mary.miller@yale.edu
Michael Murrell's picture Michael Murrell
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
michael.murrell@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.6618
Website
Bryce Nelson's picture Bryce Nelson
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Bryce.Nelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.6641
Website
Vidvuds Ozolins's picture Vidvuds Ozolins
810 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
Vidvuds.Ozolins@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.3828
Website
Jesse Rinehart's picture Jesse Rinehart
Associate Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
jesse.rinehart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3144
Website
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Director of the Yale Nanobiology Institute; Fergus F. Wallace Professor of Cell Biology and of Chemistry; and Chairman of the Department of Cell Biology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
james.rothman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5293
Website
Alvaro Sanchez's picture Alvaro Sanchez
Assistant Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Alvaro.Sanchez@yale.edu
Website
Joseph Schlessinger's picture Joseph Schlessinger
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; William H. Prusoff Professor and Chairman of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7395
Website
Charles Schmuttenmaer's picture Charles Schmuttenmaer
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5049
Website
Matthew Simon's picture Matthew Simon
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
600 West Campus Drive, Molecular Innovations Center, West Haven, CT 06516
matthew.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3274
Website
Sarah Slavoff's picture Sarah Slavoff
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
600 West Campus Drive, Molecular Innovations Center, West Haven, CT 06516
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8670
Website
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry; West Campus Planning & Program Development; Henry Ford II Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website
Gunter Wagner's picture Gunter Wagner
Alison Richard Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; Acting Chair of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
gunter.wagner@yale.edu
Website
Hailiang Wang's picture Hailiang Wang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
810 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center II, West Haven, CT 06516
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6583
Website
Paul Whitmore's picture Paul Whitmore
Dir Art Conservation Research Center & Sr Rrsch Scientist/Scholar Chemistry
900 West Campus Drive, Collections Studies Center, West Haven, CT 06516
paul.whitmore@yale.edu
Directors
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Director of the Yale Energy Sciences Institute; Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
Website
Christine Jacobs-Wagner's picture Christine Jacobs-Wagner
Director of the Yale Microbial Sciences Institute; William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5170
Website
Mark Lemmon's picture Mark Lemmon
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6081
Website
Andre Levchenko's picture Andre Levchenko
Director of the Yale Systems Biology Institute; John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3088
Website
Mary Miller's picture Mary Miller
mary.miller@yale.edu
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Director of the Yale Nanobiology Institute; Fergus F. Wallace Professor of Cell Biology and of Chemistry; and Chairman of the Department of Cell Biology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
james.rothman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5293
Website
Joseph Schlessinger's picture Joseph Schlessinger
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; William H. Prusoff Professor and Chairman of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7395
Website