People

Faculty
Murat Acar's picture Murat Acar
Research Scientist, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Yale Systems Biology Institute
murat.acar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3255
Website
Claudio Alarcón's picture Claudio Alarcón
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
Claudio.Alarcon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-1180
Website
Victor Batista's picture Victor Batista
John Randolph Huffman Professor, Chemistry
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
victor.batista@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6672
Website
Julien Berro's picture Julien Berro
Associate Professor, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale Nanobiology Institute
julien.berro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3285
Website
Aniko Bezur's picture Aniko Bezur
Wallace S. Wilson Dir of Scientific Research
Yale Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage
aniko.bezur@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3187
Ivan Bozovic's picture Ivan Bozovic
Professor (Adjunct) of Chemistry
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
Ivan.Bozovic@yale.edu
Website
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Director, Yale Energy Sciences Institute; Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
Website
Jeeyoung Cha's picture Jeeyoung Cha
Carol and Douglas Melamed Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
jeeyoung.cha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7293
Website
Sidi Chen's picture Sidi Chen
Associate Professor, Genetics
Yale Systems Biology Institute
sidi.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3825
Website
Robert Crabtree's picture Robert Crabtree
Conkey P Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3925
Website
Jason Crawford's picture Jason Crawford
Director, Yale Institute of Biomolecular Design & Discovery; Maxine F. Singer ’57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Microbial Pathogenesis
Yale Institute of Biomolecular Design & Discovery
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3966
Website
Eduardo da Silva Neto's picture Eduardo da Silva Neto
Assistant Professor, Physics
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
eduardo.dasilvaneto@yale.edu
Phone: 530-554-2767
Website
Mandar Deepak Muzumdar's picture Mandar Deepak Muzumdar
Assistant Professor, Genetics
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
mandar.muzumdar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3830
Website
Kathryn Ferguson's picture Kathryn Ferguson
Associate Professor, Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
kathryn.ferguson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6544
Website
Andrew Goodman's picture Andrew Goodman
Director, Yale Microbial Sciences Institute; C.N.H. Long Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
Yale Microbial Sciences Institute
andrew.goodman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3170
Website
Adrian Gozar's picture Adrian Gozar
Research Scientist, Applied Physics
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
adrian.gozar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6733
Website
Eduardo Groisman's picture Eduardo Groisman
Waldemar Von Zedtwitz Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Yale Microbial Sciences Institute
eduardo.groisman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7943
Website
Peijun Guo's picture Peijun Guo
Assistant Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
peijun.guo@yale.edu
Phone: 847-757-7533
Website
Kallol Gupta's picture Kallol Gupta
Assistant Professor, Cell Biology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
kallol.gupta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3886
Website
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Yale Microbial Sciences Institute
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8121
Website
Shu Hu's picture Shu Hu
Assistant Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
shu.hu@yale.edu
Phone: 650-804-8656
Website
Farren Isaacs's picture Farren Isaacs
Associate Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Yale Systems Biology Institute
farren.isaacs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3156
Website
Lilian Kabeche's picture Lilian Kabeche
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
Lilian.Kabeche@yale.edu
Website
Erdem Karatekin's picture Erdem Karatekin
Associate Professor, Physiology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
erdem.karatekin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3286
Website
Daryl Klein's picture Daryl Klein
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
daryl.klein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6734
Website
Steven Konezny's picture Steven Konezny
Associate Research Scientist, Chemistry
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
steven.konezny@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3287
Website
Shyam Krishnakumar's picture Shyam Krishnakumar
Assistant Professor, Neurology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
Shyam.Krishnakumar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3810
Website
Mark Lemmon's picture Mark Lemmon
Co-Director, Yale Cancer Biology Institute; David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6081
Website
Andre Levchenko's picture Andre Levchenko
Director, Yale Systems Biology Institute; John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Yale Systems Biology Institute
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3088
Website
Chenxiang Lin's picture Chenxiang Lin
Associate Director, Yale Nanobiology Institute; Associate Professor, Cell Biology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
chenxiang.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3924
Website
Yansheng Liu's picture Yansheng Liu
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
Yansheng.Liu@Yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3853
Website
Jun Liu's picture Jun Liu
Associate Professor, Microbial Pathogenesis
Yale Microbial Sciences Institute
jliu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3838
Website
Ben Machta's picture Ben Machta
Assistant Professor, Physics
Yale Systems Biology Institute
benjamin.machta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3650
Website
John MacMicking's picture John MacMicking
Associate Professor, Microbial Pathogenesis and of Immunobiology
Yale Systems Biology Institute
john.macmicking@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-1570
Website
Nikhil Malvankar's picture Nikhil Malvankar
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale Microbial Sciences Institute
nikhil.malvankar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7590
Website
Malaiyalam Mariappan's picture Malaiyalam Mariappan
Assistant Professor, Cell Biology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
malaiyalam.mariappan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3854
Website
Paul Messier's picture Paul Messier
Chair, Yale Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage; Pritzker Director, Lens Media Lab
Yale Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage
paul.messier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7254
Website
Owen Miller's picture Owen Miller
Assistant Professor, Applied Physics
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
owen.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6680
Website
Michael Murrell's picture Michael Murrell
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Yale Systems Biology Institute
michael.murrell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6618
Website
Vidvuds Ozolins's picture Vidvuds Ozolins
Tom Steyer and Kat Taylor Professor of Clean Energy Solutions
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
Vidvuds.Ozolins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3828
Website
Diana Qiu's picture Diana Qiu
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
diana.qui@yale.edu
Website
Sathish Ramakrishnan's picture Sathish Ramakrishnan
Assistant Professor, Pathology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
sathish.ramakrishnan@yale.edu
Website
Jesse Rinehart's picture Jesse Rinehart
Associate Professor, Cellular and Molecular Physiology
Yale Systems Biology Institute
jesse.rinehart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3144
Website
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Director, Yale Nanobiology Institute; Sterling Professor of Cell Biology and Professor of Chemistry; Chair, Cell Biology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
james.rothman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5293
Website
Alvaro Sanchez's picture Alvaro Sanchez
Associate Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Yale Microbial Sciences Institute
Alvaro.Sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6765
Website
Joseph Schlessinger's picture Joseph Schlessinger
Co-Director, Yale Cancer Biology Institute; William H. Prusoff Professor and Chairman of Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7395
Website
Hongying Shen's picture Hongying Shen
Assistant Professor, Cellular and Molecular Physiology
Yale Systems Biology Institute
hongying.shen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4814
Website
Matthew Simon's picture Matthew Simon
Associate Professor, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale Institute of Biomolecular Design & Discovery
matthew.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3274
Website
Sarah Slavoff's picture Sarah Slavoff
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Yale Institute of Biomolecular Design & Discovery
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8670
Website
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Provost; Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
Yale Institute of Biomolecular Design & Discovery
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website
Gunter Wagner's picture Gunter Wagner
Alison Richard Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Yale Systems Biology Institute
gunter.wagner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3091
Website
Hailiang Wang's picture Hailiang Wang
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6583
Website
Directors
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Director, Yale Energy Sciences Institute; Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Yale Energy Sciences Institute
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
Website
Jason Crawford's picture Jason Crawford
Director, Yale Institute of Biomolecular Design & Discovery; Maxine F. Singer ’57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Microbial Pathogenesis
Yale Institute of Biomolecular Design & Discovery
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3966
Website
Andrew Goodman's picture Andrew Goodman
Director, Yale Microbial Sciences Institute; C.N.H. Long Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
Yale Microbial Sciences Institute
andrew.goodman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3170
Website
Mark Lemmon's picture Mark Lemmon
Co-Director, Yale Cancer Biology Institute; David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6081
Website
Andre Levchenko's picture Andre Levchenko
Director, Yale Systems Biology Institute; John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Yale Systems Biology Institute
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3088
Website
Chenxiang Lin's picture Chenxiang Lin
Associate Director, Yale Nanobiology Institute; Associate Professor, Cell Biology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
chenxiang.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3924
Website
Paul Messier's picture Paul Messier
Chair, Yale Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage; Pritzker Director, Lens Media Lab
Yale Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage
paul.messier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7254
Website
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Director, Yale Nanobiology Institute; Sterling Professor of Cell Biology and Professor of Chemistry; Chair, Cell Biology
Yale Nanobiology Institute
james.rothman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5293
Website
Joseph Schlessinger's picture Joseph Schlessinger
Co-Director, Yale Cancer Biology Institute; William H. Prusoff Professor and Chairman of Pharmacology
Yale Cancer Biology Institute
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7395
Website