People

Faculty
Murat Acar
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology, and Physics
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
murat.acar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3255
Website
Claudio Alarcón
Claudio.Alarcon@yale.edu
David Baddeley
Assistant Professor of Cell Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
david.baddeley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3280
Website
Victor Batista
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
victor.batista@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6672
Website
Julien Berro
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
julien.berro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3285
Website
Aniko Bezur
Wallace S. Wilson Dir of Scientific Research
900 West Campus Drive, Collections Studies Center, West Haven, CT 06516
aniko.bezur@yale.edu
Phone:
Ivan Bozovic
Professor (Adjunct) of Applied Physics
Ivan.Bozovic@yale.edu
Website
Lukasz Bratasz
Head, Sustainable Conservation Lab
900 West Campus Drive, Collections Studies Center, West Haven, CT 06516
lukasz.bratasz@yale.edu
Gary Brudvig
Director of the Yale Energy Sciences Institute; Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
Website
Jeeyoung Cha
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
810 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center II, West Haven, CT 06516
jeeyoung.cha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7293
Website
Sidi Chen
Assistant Professor of Genetics
sidi.chen@yale.edu
Website
Robert Crabtree
Conkey P Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3925
Website
Jason Crawford
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Microbial Pathogenesis
600 West Campus Drive, Molecular Innovations Center, West Haven, CT 06516
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3966
Website
Jonathan Ellman
Professor of Chemistry; Director of the Division of Physical Sciences & Engineering
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
jonathan.ellman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3647
Website
Kathryn Ferguson
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
kathryn.ferguson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6544
Website
Andrew Goodman
Assistant Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
andrew.goodman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3170
Website
Adrian Gozar
Research Scientist in Applied Physics
adrian.gozar@yale.edu
Website
Eduardo Groisman
Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
295 Congress Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1418
eduardo.groisman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7943
Website
Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Shu Hu
Assistant Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
810 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center II, West Haven, CT 06516
shu.hu@yale.edu
Phone: (650) 804-8656
Website
Farren Isaacs
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
farren.isaacs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3783
Website
Christine Jacobs-Wagner
Director of the Yale Microbial Sciences Institute; William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5170
Website
Erdem Karatekin, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor of Physiology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
erdem.karatekin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3286
Website
Daryl Klein
daryl.klein@yale.edu
Website
Steven Konezny
Associate Research Scientist in Chemistry
steven.konezny@yale.edu
Website
Mark Lemmon
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6081
Website
Andre Levchenko
Director of the Yale Systems Biology Institute; John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3088
Website
Chenxiang Lin
Assistant Professor of Cell Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
chenxiang.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3924
Website
John MacMicking
john.macmicking@yale.edu
Website
Nikhil Malvankar
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
nikhil.malvankar@yale.edu
Website
Malaiyalam Mariappan
Assistant Professor of Cell Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
malaiyalam.mariappan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3854
Website
Ian McClure
Susan Morse Hilles Chief Conservator
201 York, New Haven, CT 06511-8926
ian.mcclure@yale.edu
Phone:
Paul Messier
Head, Lens Media Lab
300 Heffernan Dr Bldg A-21, West Haven, CT 06516
paul.messier@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-7254
Owen Miller
Assistant Professor of Applied Physics
owen.miller@yale.edu
Website
Mary Miller
mary.miller@yale.edu
Michael Murrell
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
michael.murrell@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.6618
Website
Bryce Nelson
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Bryce.Nelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.6641
Website
Vidvuds Ozolins
810 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
Vidvuds.Ozolins@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.3828
Website
Jesse Rinehart
Assistant Professor of Physiology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
jesse.rinehart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3144
Website
James Rothman
Director of the Yale Nanobiology Institute; Fergus F. Wallace Professor of Cell Biology and of Chemistry; and Chairman of the Department of Cell Biology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
james.rothman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5293
Website
Alvaro Sanchez
Assistant Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Alvaro.Sanchez@yale.edu
Website
Joseph Schlessinger
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; William H. Prusoff Professor and Chairman of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7395
Website
Charles Schmuttenmaer
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5049
Website
Stefan Simon
Director, Global Cultural Heritage Initiatives
900 West Campus Drive, Collections Studies Center, West Haven, CT 06516
stefan.simon@yale.edu
Matthew Simon
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
600 West Campus Drive, Molecular Innovations Center, West Haven, CT 06516
matthew.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3274
Website
Sarah Slavoff
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
600 West Campus Drive, Molecular Innovations Center, West Haven, CT 06516
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8670
Website
Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry; West Campus Planning & Program Development; Henry Ford II Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website
Gunter Wagner
Alison Richard Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; Acting Chair of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
gunter.wagner@yale.edu
Website
Hailiang Wang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
810 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Center II, West Haven, CT 06516
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6583
Website
Paul Whitmore
Dir Art Conservation Research Center & Sr Rrsch Scientist/Scholar Chemistry
900 West Campus Drive, Collections Studies Center, West Haven, CT 06516
paul.whitmore@yale.edu
Directors
Gary Brudvig
Director of the Yale Energy Sciences Institute; Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
Website
Christine Jacobs-Wagner
Director of the Yale Microbial Sciences Institute; William H. Fleming, M.D. Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology; Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
840 West Campus Drive, Advanced Biosciences Center, West Haven, CT 06516
christine.jacobs-wagner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5170
Website
Mark Lemmon
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6081
Website
Andre Levchenko
Director of the Yale Systems Biology Institute; John C. Malone Professor of Biomedical Engineering
850 West Campus Drive, Integrated Science and Technology Center, West Haven, CT 06516
andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3088
Website
Mary Miller
mary.miller@yale.edu
James Rothman
Director of the Yale Nanobiology Institute; Fergus F. Wallace Professor of Cell Biology and of Chemistry; and Chairman of the Department of Cell Biology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
james.rothman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5293
Website
Joseph Schlessinger
Co-Director of the Yale Cancer Biology Institute; William H. Prusoff Professor and Chairman of Pharmacology
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7395
Website